

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair Sylvia Johnson (At-Large 23)

1st Vice Chair

Jason Lewis (At-Large 26)

2nd Vice Chair

Jennifer Epps (24)

3rd Vice Chair Yolanda Rivera-Quintanilla (47)

Parliamentarian

Secretary

Chandrai Jackson-Saunders (27)

Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Darrell Odom (At-Large-27)

Assistant Treasurer

MEMBERS

DISTRICT 21

Dennis Grant (At-large) Michelle García Andrew Fellows

DISTRICT 22

Emmett Jordan (At-large) Daniel H. Peabody Kony Serrano Briana Urbina

DISTRICT 23

Keennon James Daniel Rutherford Wilson Jacqui Steele-McCall

DISTRICT 24

Derrick Coley (At-large) Christopher Stevenson Patricia Waiters

DISTRICT 25

Rahsheim Wright (At-Large) Nova Coston Dr. Rhonda Porter Rev. John Richardson

DISTRICT 26

Dr. Antwan Brown Nora Carmichael Dani Moore-King

DISTRICT 27

Dr. Sameano Bond Demetrius Briscoe Chandrai Jackson-Saunders

DISTRICT 47

Sarahita Wyatt-Paige (At-Large) Marlin Jenkins Charles Wiley

PGCYD

Carl Parker, Jr. Calondra Young

Official Meeting Notice of the

Prince George's County Democratic Central Committee



February 2025 Business Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2025 7:00 p.m.

Plumbers & Gasfitters UA Local 5 - Training Facility

5000 Forbes Blvd. Lanham, MD 20706

(Business Meeting is open to the public)