Members

Prince George's County
Central Committee Members

Board Members

District Title Name Email
23 At-Large Chair Kent Roberson kentaroberson@gmail.com
25 At-Large First Vice-Chair W. Thunder Williams wthunderwilliams@gmail.com
26 Second Vice-Chair Antwan Brown voteantwanbrown@gmail.com
21 Third Vice-Chair Denise C. Mitchell dmru81@gmail.com
26 Parliamentarian Nora Carmichael nec872@aol.com
Secretary VACANT
24 Assistant Secretary Patricia Waiters friendsofpwaiters@gmail.com
Treasurer VACANT
Young Dems Assistant Treasurer Carl Parker, Jr. carlparkerjunior@gmail.com

Members

District Title Name Email
21 At-large Michelle García friendsofmichellegarcia@gmail.com
22 At-large Chike Croslin ccroslin@jd16.law.harvard.edu
24 Faye Martin Howell fayehowell@yahoo.com
24 At-large Derrick Coley coleyderrick@aol.com
26 At-large Angela R. Jones arjones0421@gmail.com
27 At-large John D.B. Carr jdbcarr@gmail.com
47 At-large Donnie Arrington donnie.arrington@gmail.com
21 Keith Sydnor keithrsydnor@gmail.com
22 Emmett Jordan evjordan@gmail.com
22 Stephanie Hicks hicks.steph1@gmail.com
23 At-large Le Shaun Quander Mosley lqmosley@gmail.com
23A Sue Livera suelivera2441@gmail.com
23B Ingrid Harrison ingridsh2002@yahoo.com
25 John Richardson friendsofjohnrichardson@yahoo.com
25 Rhonda Wallace wallace.rhonda80@yahoo.com
26 VACANT
27A Darrell Cornelius Odom, Sr. chiefathom@aol.com
27B Jacqueline Steele McCall citizens4jacquelinesteelemccall@yahoo.com
47A Sarahita Wyatt-Paige swyattpaige@gmail.com
25 At-Large GB Appointed Ernest Canlas erfranc@verizon.net
24 At-Large GB Appointed Christopher Stevenson cls@gwu.edu
Appointed Young Dems Tanashea Sims centralcommitteeman@pgcyd.com
tanasheas@gmail.com

District Coordinator

District Title Name Email
21 District Coordinator Lindsey J. Dively ldively11@gmail.com
22 District Coordinator B. Ricardo "Ric" Gordon brgordonba@gmail.com
23 District Coordinator Michael Byrd hook296@aol.com
24 District Coordinator Ron Young ron@mcmillanyoung.com
25 District Coordinator Larry Darnel Blake lblake301@aol.com
26 District Coordinator Patricia M. Jackson pmjwps@gmail.com
27 District Coordinator Demetrius Briscoe demetrius.briscoe@yahoo.com
47 District Coordinator VACANT